The Ultimate Collection

Hello everyone,

That’s official. Her new best-of “Ultimate Collection” will be out on the 5th october. This new album contains 30 tracks from her 7 albums, and 3 new tracks : «Fields Of Gold» and 2 new records of «Bridge Over Troubled Water» and«Diamonds Are Forever». There’s the tracklist:
1. Nine Million Bicycles
2. What A Wonderful World
3. Plane Song
4. The One I Love Is Gone
5. Crawling Up A Hill
6. In My Secret Life
7. The Love I’m Frightened Of
8. Red Balloons
9. Belfast
10. A Time To Buy
11. What I Miss About You
12. Spider’s Web
13. Thank You Stars
14. I Will Be There
15. River
1. The Closest Thing To Crazy
2. Dreams On Fire
3. Wonderful Life
4. If You Are So Beautiful
5. Piece By Piece
6. The Little Swallow
7. Just Like Heaven
8. Call Off The Search
9. The Walls of the World
10. The Flood
11. Tiger In The Night
12. I Cried For You
13. If You Were A Sailboat
14. Where Does The Ocean Go?
15. A Perfect World
Bonus Tracks
16. Bridge Over Troubled Water
17. Diamonds Are Forever
Fields Of Gold

There’s the first song from it, “Bridge Over Troubled Water”.

You can pre-command the album on Fnac >>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *